Showing posts with label late. Show all posts
Showing posts with label late. Show all posts

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Late Again...

kinda like my period.

I hate my period. Not just because it's late and erratic the past few months, but because I hate that I have to deal with it. Why evolution? Why?

Really, though, why do women have to go through hell every month dropping their unfertilized egg? Why do we have to be punished for NOT reproducing?

Any biology majors out there? Do any other species experience anything like menstruation?

I'm still on the job hunt. Unfortunately I picked a horrible time to look for a new job. However, I'm not the least bit sorry about quitting. The lack of money has been stressful, but overall my sanity, self-respect, and inner peace have been at an all-time high.

RyBread Wisdom: Don't chew gum, talk on the phone, and walk around the corner of a building all at the same time because there's always a major chance that someone will be around that corner, scare the shit out of you, and make you choke on your gum... I'm just sayin... it might happen.